Dial Self
Home Programs and Services About the Agency Contact Us
DIAL/SELF
 

Contact DIAL/SELF

 

Staff Position Ext Email
196 FEDERAL STREET, Greenfield (413) 774-7054
Barbara Abraham

ACT Volunteer

Center Director

x119 babraham@dialself.org
Matt Ashby AmeriCorps Director x106 mashby@dialself.org
Steve Bridges Facilities Coord. X120 sbridges@dialself.org
Fred Momaney Operations Director x114 fmomaney@dialself.org
Sarah Norrichs Clinician x128 snorrichs@dialself.org
Starr Pinkos

Executive

Projects

Coordinator

x113

spinkos@dialself.org

Phillip Ringwood Executive Director x115 pringwood@dialself.org
Edwin Rodriguez Franklin County Youth Resource Advocate x130 erodriguez@dialself.org
Allison Scott AmeriCorps Member Coordinator x101 ascott@dialself.org
11TH STREET, Turners Falls (413) 774-7054
Samantha Pepe RHY Programs Coordinator x118 spepe@dialself.org
Owen Wallace STEP Youth Worker
x104 owallace@dialself.org
Joan Wilson Program Support Specialist x202 jwilson@dialself.org
  Relief Staff/General Voicemail x204  
15 E. Main Street, Orange (978) 544-1800
Samantha Pepe RHY Programs Coordinator x118 spepe@dialself.org
Kelsey Wessels RHY Programs Director x102 kwessels@dialself.org
Sarah Norrichs Clinician x128 snorrichs@dialself.org
16 Miles Street, Greenfield(413) 774-7054
La-Shaunda Alley Dropi-in Resource YW x251 lalley@dialself.org
Ness Bellini LGBTQ Housing First Specialist x127 nbellini@dialself.org
Emily J Peer Outreach YW    

Sarah

Norrichs

Clinician x128 snorrichs@dialself.org
Samantha Pepe RHY Programs Coordinator x118 spepe@dialself.org

Thaddeus Poulter

 

TeenLine Outreach Worker x7 tpoulter@dialself.org
Edwin Rodriguez Franklin County Youth Resource Advocate x130 erodriguez@dialself.org
Kelsey Wessels RHY Programs Director x102 kwessels@dialself.org 

 

Northampton (413) 774-7054
Will Anderson Hampshire County Youth Worker x129 wanderson@dialself.org 

Lisa Goldsmith

 

Senior Youth Housing Resources Director x110 lgoldsmith@dialself.org 

Jeff Ward

 

Hampshire County Youth Resource Advocate x131 jward@dialself.org 
Jordan Williams AmeriCorps Community Engagement Specialist x140 jwilliams@dialself.org