Dial Self
Home Programs and Services About the Agency Contact Us
DIAL/SELF
 

Contact DIAL/SELF


If you are a youth seeking support for the first time call 413-774-7054 ext 4.


 

Staff Position Ext Email
Youth & Young Adult Support Services (413) 774-7054
Kianna Clarke Franklin County Case Manager x103 kclarke@dialself.org
Thea Post Hampshire County Case Manager x130 tpost@dialself.org
  Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager x104  
Will Anderson LGBTQ Housing First Case Manager x129 wanderson@dialself.org 
Robyn Wronski TLP Case Manager
x127 rwronski@dialself.org
Samantha Pepe Case Management Supervisor x118 spepe@dialself.org
  Drop in Resource Youth Worker x251  

Thaddeus Poulter

 

YYA Outreach Supervisor x7 tpoulter@dialself.org
Kelsey Wessels Programs Director x102

kwessels@dialself.org 

 

Community Service and AmeriCorps (413) 774-7054
Barbara Abraham ACT Volunteer Director x119 babraham@dialself.org
Caroline Palmer AmeriCorps Service Quality Specialist x140 cpalmer@dialself.org
Kaydance Scotto AmeriCorps Member Coordinator x101 kscotto@dialself.org
Matt Ashby AmeriCorps Director x106 mashby@dialself.org
Property Management & Administrative (413) 774-7054
  Facilities Coord. X120  
Owen Wallace Program Development and IT/MIS Support Coordinator x131 owallace@dialself.org
Fred Momaney Operations Director x114 fmomaney@dialself.org
Starr Pinkos

Executive

Projects

Coordinator

x113

spinkos@dialself.org

Phillip Ringwood Executive Director x115 pringwood@dialself.org