Dial Self
Home Programs and Services About the Agency Contact Us
DIAL/SELF
 

Contact DIAL/SELF

 

Staff Position Ext Email
196 FEDERAL STREET, Greenfield (413) 774-7054
Barbara Abraham

ACT Volunteer

Center Director

x119 babraham@dialself.org
Matt Ashby AmeriCorps Director x106 mashby@dialself.org
Steve Bridges Facilities Coord. X120 sbridges@dialself.org
Fred Momaney Operations Director x114 fmomaney@dialself.org
Starr Pinkos

Executive

Projects

Coordinator

x113

spinkos@dialself.org

Phillip Ringwood Executive Director x115 pringwood@dialself.org
Allison Scott AmeriCorps Member Coordinator x101 ascott@dialself.org
Owen Wallace Program Developement and IT/MIS Support Coordinator x131 owallace@dialself.org
11TH STREET, Turners Falls (413) 774-7054
Samantha Pepe Case Management Supervisor x118 spepe@dialself.org
Tosca Drum TLP Case Manager
x104 tdrum@dialself.org
Joan Wilson Program Support Specialist x202 jwilson@dialself.org
15 E. Main Street, Orange (413) 774-7054
Samantha Pepe Case Management Supervisor x118 spepe@dialself.org
Kelsey Wessels Programs Director x102 kwessels@dialself.org
Liz Muenzen Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager x127 lmuenzen@dialself.org
16 Miles Street, Greenfield(413) 774-7054
Keyedrya Jacobs Drop in Resource Youth Worker x251 kjacobs@dialself.org
Lelia Jenkins YYA Program AmeriCorps Member x116 ljenkins@dialself.org
Liz Muenzen Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager x127

lmuenzen@dialself.org

Kianna Smith Franklin County Case Manager x103 ksmith@dialself.org
Samantha Pepe Case Management Supervisor x118 spepe@dialself.org

Thaddeus Poulter

 

TeenLine Outreach Worker x7 tpoulter@dialself.org
Kelsey Wessels Programs Director x102

kwessels@dialself.org 

 

 

Florence (413) 774-7054
Will Anderson LGBTQ Housing First Case Manager x129 wanderson@dialself.org 
Caroline Palmer AmeriCorps Service Quality Specialist x140 cpalmer@dialself.org

Sean McMahon

Hampshire County Case Manager x130 smcmahon@dialself.org