Staff Contacts

If you are a youth seeking support for the first time call 413-774-7054 ext 4.

If you are a youth in need of emergency shelter, you can call that same number (1-413-774-7054) but dial extension 8 to be connected to our 24/7 on call crisis line.

Staff Position Ext Email
Youth & Young Adult Support Services (413) 774-7054
Kianna Clarke YYA Programs Coordinator x103 kclarke@dialself.net
Misael Ortiz Hampshire County YYA Case Manager x130 mortiz@dialself.net
Christopher Puffer LGBTQ Housing First Case Manager x119 cpuffer@dialself.net
Samantha Pepe YYA Programs Clinician x118 spepe@dialself.net

Thaddeus Poulter

YYA Outreach Supervisor

x7

tpoulter@dialself.net

Kelsey Wessels-Higgins Programs Director x102

kwesselshiggins@dialself.net

Community Service - AmeriCorps (413) 774-7054
Jac Essing Member Coordinator x140 jessing@dialself.net
Ilani Ortiz Community Coordinator x141 iortiz@dialself.net
Kaydance Scotto Restorative Relationships Corps Coordinator x101 kscotto@dialself.net
Matt Ashby AmeriCorps Director x106 mashby@dialself.net
Property Management & Administrative (413) 774-7054
Jacklyn Call Building and Grounds Keeper X120 jacall@dialself.net
Starr Pinkos

Executive Projects Coordinator

x113

spinkos@dialself.net

Phillip Ringwood Executive Director x115 pringwood@dialself.net